Contact Info

Here's how to get a hold of us!

REQUEST LINES:
TOLL FREE:

1-877-937-CKWY (2599)

 (call from anywhere in Wayne’s World!)

780-806-5858

(Wainwright and local calling area)

Text us!

780-842-7086

 

 STUDIO’S/WAINWRIGHT MARKETING OFFICES:

 

1037 2ND AVE, Second Floor
WAINWRIGHT, AB T9W 1K7
Phone 780-842-4311 / Fax 780-842-4636

LLOYDMINSTER MARKETING OFFICES:

5026 50 ST
LLOYDMINSTER, AB T9V 1P3
Phone 780-875-3321

Wayne's Contacts:

General Manager
Chad Tabish (
Ctabish@newcap.ca)

Station/Sales Manager
Stephanie Montgomery (Smontgomery@newcap.ca) 

Web Services - Tim Gavin (tgavin@newcap.ca)

 


Wayne FM Programming

Alberta Radio Group - East, Program Director
Jeff Murray -jmurray@newcap.ca

 

Alberta North Program Director 

Gruff Gushnowski: 
gruff@newcap.ca

 


Wayne FM Marketing Team:

 

Erin Stasiuk estasiuk@newcap.ca

Colleen Lewis colleen.lewis@newcap.ca

Greg Buchanan gbuchanan@newcap.ca

Kathy Romanowicz kromanowicz@newcap.ca

Rob Anderson randerson@newcap.ca

Audrey Mushtaler amushtaler@newcap.ca

 

News:

Kyle Moore - kmoore@newcap.ca

Merideth Gillis - mgillis@newcap.ca

 

Main Menu

Contest / Request Line
506-450-0923